Worcester Pistol & Rifle Officers as of January, 2019.

PresidentAl Bonofiglio
Vice PresidentJoe Capobianco
SecretaryAnn Kerouac
TreasurerAnn LaRoche
Executive OfficerBill Hardell
Safety OfficerJohn Hinson
Membership ChairLee Whitney
Range Maintenance OfficerJoe Capobianco
TrainingScott Moberg
Pin Shoot ChairmanJohn Cunningham
Past PresidentTom LaRoche
WebmasterStephanie Sullivan
IDPA ChairmanBill Thorpe

Club By-Laws 2020

We are always looking for dedicated volunteers who would like to help improve the club. If you can make most of the meetings and have some time to help the club as a chair person (or on a committee), contact the club president. If you would like to help a chairperson, contact them. Every little bit helps keep the club strong and ready to continue into the future.