2023 Club Officers

Click on the name of the officer you wish to email.


Al Bonofiglio

Vice President

Joe Capobianco


Kelly McCully


Ann LaRoche

Executive Officer

Bill Hardell

Membership Chairman

Nick Martunas

Maintenance Officer

John McMahon

Safety Officer

John Hinson

WPRC Training Officer

Scott Moberg

Website Admin

Scott Stankus

© 2024 Worcester Pistol & Rifle Club, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software